The 500pt Waagh (update 10AAT)

So after a faltering start this summer I’m feeling like I have a little momentum going. Since I suffer from MADD (Miniature Attention Deficit Disorder) I’ve been assembling and priming models for other games like Malifaux, Warmachine, Kami Tales, and Guild Ball along with trying to get some Orks assembled (Dread and 3 Killa Kans). Here’s a quick update on my 500 points/10AAT experiment. I finally settled on paint colors for the Grots and all but finished two of my first ten last night. The pics wash a bit of the color out of the yellows but I’m happy with the results so far. Back to the grindstone tonight.

Leave a Reply

