Prime(r) Time

I have found myself with some random days off this summer and hope to make the most of them assembling and painting models for my various guilty pleasures. I somehow like knowing I have models finished and primed vs. painting a batch then assembling/priming the next batch before painting. Part of it is the gamer first in me, part of it is it feels like I’m making progress/cleaning up the backlog. Whatever the reason I had a primer frenzy this weekend. A sampling of Warmachine, Kami Tales, Shadows of Brimstone, Guild Ball. Plenty more to come, some of the gray primed minis will get a dusting of white primer if I want lighter coats on them. Group shot of everything. Some of it I had to repair/assemble before I got them primed. Pics so far.image-20160608_190616

 

20160619_223019

Leave a Reply

